Bunny in My Garage?!

20140728-164425-60265513.jpg

Usually, we like to post new fashion ideas, or YA related things… BUT, when I went into my garage, I saw something amazing! A baby bunny!!! It was so cute and scared, resting near the recycling bin. I thought it might be hungry, so I left some tiny pieces of carrots for it to munch on. While I was there he didn’t do anything, so I left. However, when I came back, I saw that he’d eaten all of the carrot pieces! I’m not sure how he got in, but I didn’t plan on keeping the poor thing trapped, so I opened my garage for him to leave. Now he’s gone, but I hope he’s safe. 🙂

Standard

Leave a Reply

